Featured image of post Fondos Ghostemane Dibujos Nihil I been in a rut ducked off from the sun bit my gun with my black gold gums i m no fun i m no fun blood run marathons down my chest down my chest i m a mess ain t nobody gonna clean up bulletproof your limousine i been in the market for a brand new soul daddy hit a brand new

Fondos Ghostemane Dibujos Nihil I been in a rut ducked off from the sun bit my gun with my black gold gums i m no fun i m no fun blood run marathons down my chest down my chest i m a mess ain t nobody gonna clean up bulletproof your limousine i been in the market for a brand new soul daddy hit a brand new

verse 1 i ve been in a rut ducked off from the sun bit my gun with my black gold gums i m no fun i m no fun blood run marathons down my nihil is latin for nothing naught or zero the track follows the theme of deep emptiness which can be seen in the title of the previous track

Built with Hugo Cuy
Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy